Star Sports 1 Hindi Online Today Match Live Cricket Streaming

Star Sports 1 Hindi offers live cricket match streaming online for all it’s cricket viewers in the Indian sub-continent. If we talked about sports broadcasting in South Asia, Star Sports is among one of the leading sports streaming channels and also broadcasts many other sports shows, debuts, and events including cricket and football, especially cricket with live Hindi commentary to satisfy its huge Indian audience. In the recent past, Star Sports One broadcasts online live streaming of the 2019 World Cup Cricket matches which just completed and had gained huge success by a massive viewership on their three sports channels Star sports 1, star sports 2, Star Sports 3.


How to Watch Live Cricket Match Streaming On Star Sports 1 Hindi

India has a long history of its cricket match radio commentary in the Hindi language, that is also it’s the official language and spoken by about 450 million Indians. During the 1983 Cricket World Cup that hosts in the UK and won by India by defeating then Champion team of West Indies. So, Indians love to listen to cricket commentary in Hindi even though there is a huge audience who speaks English here in this 2nd most populous country in the world.

Star Sports 1 television channel telecasts live cricket match streaming with Hindi Commentary for tv viewers in India and online games can be seen on pc with Hotstar officially.

Star Sports One: Free Live Cricket Streaming

Star Sports is an Indian-owned Sports TV channel operated by Star NetWork. Usually, this sports channel telecasts sports programs like cricket, kabaddi, soccer, FIFA, and wrestling. This year, however, they also broadcast live matches for Indian cricket fans from the ICC World Cup.

So, to watch a cricket match live streaming, you have to change your TV channel to Star Sports. You can also enjoy the live games on the corresponding channel in English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Bangla, and Marathi Language.

The following Star Sports Network will be live telecasting live Cricket matches in India:

  • Star Sports 1 (In English)
  • Star Sports 1 HD (In English)
  • Star Sports 1 Hindi
  • Star Sports 1 HD Hindi
  • Star Sports 1 Tamil
  • Star Sports 1 Telugu
  • Star Sports 1 Kannada
  • Star Sports 1 Bangla

ICC awarded Star Sports the global broadcast rights for all ICC Events from 2015-2023. You can watch the upcoming cricket world cup 2023 all matches online live stream with Hindi commentary. Because Indian people love to watch and enjoy listening in the Hindi language.

More: Watch Live Sports Streaming On Your Mobile Phone

Star Sports 1 Hindi Live Cricket Match Streaming Online

Star Sports also offers live streaming of several events like the ICC World Cup, the T20 World Cup, Indian cricket series, and other activities to its spectators.

Streaming is of premium quality as its output is primarily in high definition, and the quality of the sound is audible and jeering.

Many sports lovers regard Star Sports 1 Live Match as the premium sports streaming channel of the country and the most trusted. Since Star Sports does not offer its own internet live streaming service, most enthusiasts opt to stream the channel for third-party services.

Cricket Leagues

There are lots of cricket leagues like IPL, PSL BPL, and BBL, which are hosts in India, Pakistan, and Bangladesh. Every event you can watch on this channel.

If you are thinking about Cricket live streaming online, then you are in the right place. Here we will talk about leagues.

Indian Premier League

If you don’t know about the Indian premier league, then you are not a cricket fan because this is a very popular league in the world. Everyone is waiting for this event badly. IPL Live streaming available on this channel; when the match starts.

Pakistan Super League

After IPL there is another big event is PSL, which is the host in Pakistan. Only Indian players are restricted to participate in this cricket event; it may gain a huge success if it allowed Indian players but the regional political conflicts between these two separated nations do not allow them to play together under one roof. There are lots of channels that are available on the internet that provides PSL live cricket match streaming, including this channel.


BPL stands for Bangladesh Premier League, which is hosts in Bangladesh. After the Indian and Pakistan league now they started their association, which is not very popular, but they are going to advertise this in every country.

BPL Live Score is available on the various channels like PSL Live Match, PTV Sports, Sony Ten, and Ten Cricket.

ICC Cricket World cup

If you are thinking about ICC world cup live cricket streaming, then don’t worry because Star network has copyrights, and they have a license to provide match online.

ICC CWC is the blast of every league which comes after four years. England won the 2019 world cup, and they win WC for the first time. The next CWC will be hosts in India during 2023.

If you don’t know about the upcoming WC, then ICC announced the complete schedule of the T20 world cup 2020.

Broadcasting Rights

We know that every channel has a broadcasting license to provide sports and other events, so star sports have all broadcasting rights to provide live cricket.

Android App

If you want to watch Match on mobile then they ave an Android and Ios app for streamers. You can download the app from Google play store and Apple store to enjoy the match.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here